Winter Scene Christmas Card


Creek In Winter

This simple winter scene was painting using the digital watercolour brushes, and watercolour airbrushes for glazing. It printed well on the semi gloss professional photographer paper (at a much higher resolution than shown here) and on the Aurora Fine Art watercolour paper as well, both in the card stock and the sheets.

I framed one in the black Ribba frame to see what it looks like and it looks pretty good to me, (although you would expect me to say that wouldn’t you!)

For more cards and prints visit my website from the link in the right sidebar. Thank goodness it isn’t snowing yet! I dreamt it did last night, and was surprised when I awoke not to see it.

Leave a Reply

